?

Log in

 
 
20 October 2005 @ 09:12 pm
 
Alright, I just finished doing the Members Cut. I did make some mistakes, and those people that I cut mistakenly I have invited them back. You guys don't have to re-do the application or anything. It was just a mistake in my part.

If any of you commented on the members cut post before 7:40 PM EST and still got cut, leave a comment here or e-mail me at sweetangel4504@bellsouth.net. I am so sorry if this happened. Cutting can be tricky.

Everyone else who did NOT comment and was cut; if you wish to re-enter the community you must fill out the NEW application that is located in the user info. Make sure that you fill out the WHOLE application and give us more than one sentence.

I think that's it. Any questions, post them here, for this will be the last public post before I put the members only banner up.

 
 
 
potter_girl007 on October 21st, 2005 07:31 pm (UTC)
Hey um, do I have to fill out the Appliaction again?
conciseandreal on October 21st, 2005 10:14 pm (UTC)
if you were cut by mistake, no you don't have to. if you were cut because you didn't comment in the post and re-joined, yes, you must.